Nominations for the WRJ Northeast District Executive Committee – 2023-2026

Officers

President	Yvette Bergman	The Community Synagogue, Port Washington, NY
First Vice President	Marsha Moller	Temple Beth Shalom, Needham, MA
Vice Presidents	Michelle Rosen	B'nai Israel, Southbury, CT
	Jenifer Rosenberg	Individual Member
	Marilyn Shebshaievitz	Scarsdale Synagogue Temples Tremont and Emanu-El, Scarsdale, NY
	Alissa Woska	North Country Reform Temple, Glen Cove, NY
Treasurer	Gail Lustig	Temple Beth Shalom, Needham, MA
Corresponding Secretary	Carol Chaykin	Stephen Wise Free Synagogue, New York, NY
Membership Secretary	Redundant Position	WRJ monitors and pays district via grant
Recording Secretary	Natalie Berhumoglu	B'nai Israel Reform Temple, Oakdale, NY
Immediate Past President	Sharon Sobel	Temple B'nai Chaim, Georgetown, CT
Advisory Council	Vivian Blumstein	Temple Am Echad, Lynbrook, NY
1-year Voice, not vote	Trina Novak	Temple Beth Shalom, Needham, MA
·	Robin Sobol	Congregation Beth Emeth, Albany, NY

st The 2020-2023 term begins in fall 2020 and ends in spring 2023

See next page for Area Directors

Nominations for the WRJ Northeast District Executive Committee – 2023-2026

Area Directors

Barbara Beaumont	Scarsdale Synagogue Temples Tremont and Emanu-El, Scarsdale, NY	
Paulette Black	Beth El Temple Center, Belmont, MA	
Marsha Byrnes	Temple Isaiah, Lexington, MA	
Lani Dunthorn	Temple Concord, Binghamton, NY	
Suzy Gelman	Central Synagogue-Beth Emeth, Rockville Centre, NY	
Marian Klein	East End Temple, New York, NY	
Robin Krieger	Temple Shalom, Newton, MA	
Patricia Nacht	Temple B'nai Torah, Wantagh, NY	
Louise Ponticello	Individual Member	
Beth Quinn	Scarsdale Synagogue Temples Tremont and Emanu-El, Scarsdale, NY	
Ruthe Schipper	Holy Blossom Temple, Toronto, Ontario, Canada	
Betty Weiner	Temple Beth Shalom, Needham, MA	

^{*} The 2020-2023 term begins in fall 2020 and ends in spring 2023

See previous page for Officers